? Pittsburgh Auto Auction

PIAA News

 

 

corner corner

Staff Directory

 

                              

Clo Angelicchio
724-925-4722

President - Denny Angelicchio
724-925-4724 --- denny@pittautoauction.com

Chairman and CEO - Dave Angelicchio
724-925-4740 --- dave@pittautoauction.com

General Manager - Chris Angelicchio
724-925-4733 --- chris@pittautoauction.com

Vice President and HR & Financing Manager - Debbie Angelicchio-Jackson
724-925-4739 --- debbie@pittautoauction.com

 

Accounting

Danielle Lang              724-925-4708                dlang@pittautoauction.com
Pete Pritchard            724-925-4710                 ppritchard@pittautoauction.com
Shelly Walker             724-925-4711                 swalker@pittautoauction.com

Manager of Dealer Services

Bernie Nemec               724-925-4716                 bnemec@pittautoauction.com


Customer Service

Kevin Jackson              724-925-4738                kjackson@pittautoauction.com

Doreen Angelicchio       724-925-4743                doreen@pittautoauction.com
Traci Iarussi                 724-925-4725                tiarussi@pittautoauction.com
Lauren Craig                724-925-4735                lcraig@pittautoauction.com


Internet Sales Manager

Keith Harrold                 724-925-4731                kharrold@pittautoauction.com


Commercial Accounts Manager

Matt Benson                 724-925-4736                mbenson@pittautoauction.com


Fleet/Lease

Lori Baltish                   724-925-4730                 lbaltish@pittautoauction.com


Title Department

Christi Darazio              724-925-4742             cdarazio@pittautoauction.com


Dealer Registration

Lisa Pavlocak                 724-925-4746                lpavlocak@pittautoauction.com


Vehicle Registration

Bonnye Noonan             724-925-4745


GM Operations

Gina Klym                   724-925-4700                gklym@pittautoauction.com 
Traci Pfoutz                 724-925-4728                tpfoutz@pittautoauction.com 


Field Operations Manager GM/Ally

Jesse Lee          724-925-4700 - Ex. 754               jlee@pittautoauction.com

 

Director of Operations

Aaron Bell           724-925-4706               abell@pittautoauction.com


Transportation

Melyssa Bach           724-925-4700 Ext-766

Bill Werner              724-925-4748               transportation@pittautoauction.com


Lot Operations

Andy Waller                 724-925-4727                awaller@pittautoauction.com


Arbitration

Joe Wright                   724-925-4717               jwright@pittautoauction.com


Mechanic Shop

Allison Boban               724-925-4744                aboban@pittautoauction.com


IT Administrator

Rick Haller                   724-925-4747                rhaller@pittautoauction.com


Online Title Department

Debbie Swauger ---- - 724-925-4741                 dswauger@pittautoauction.com
Sue Ghrist       -         724-925-4709                 sghrist@pittautoauction.com               

 

 

  corner